Deadpool OST (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Junkie XL

Publié le par Hillslion

01. Juice Newton Angel Of The Morning

02. Maximum Effort

03. Small Disruption

04. Salt N Pepa Shoop

05. Twelve Bullets

06. Man In A Red Suit

07. Liam Neeson Nightmares

08. Neil Sedaka Calendar Girl

09. The Punch Bowl

10. Back To Life

11. Every Time I See Her

12. Deadpool Rap

13. Easy Angel

14. Scrap Yard

15. This Place Looks Sanitary

16. Watership Down

17. DMX X Gon Give It To Ya

18. Going Commando

19. Let's Try To Kill Each Other

20. Stupider When You Say It

21. Four Or Five Moments

22. A Face I Would Sit On

23. George Michael Careless Whisper

Deadpool Soundtracks

Deadpool Soundtracks

Acheter l'album ou les MP3 sur Fnac  

Commenter cet article