Galantis - No Money

Publié le par Hillslion


Sorry I ain’t got no money
Désolé, j' n'ai pas d'argent.
I’m not trying to be funny
Je n'essaie pas d'être drôle,
But I left it all at home today
mais j'ai tout laissé chez moi aujourd'hui.
You can call me what you wanna
Tu peux m'appeler comme tu veux,
I ain’t giving you a dollar,
je ne te donnerai pas un seul dollar.
This time I ain’t gonna run away
Cette fois, je ne fuirai pas.
You might knock me down,
You might knock me down,

Tu peux me démolir,
But I will get back up again
mais je me lèverai à nouveau.
You can call it how you wanna
Tu peux appeler ça comme tu veux,
I ain’t giving you a dollar,
je ne te donnerai pas un seul dollar.
This time I ain’t gonna run away, run away, run away
Cette fois, je ne fuirai pas.

This time, this time
This time, this time I ain’t gonna run, run, run, run, run...
Cette fois, je ne fuirai pas...
Not this time, not this time
Pas cette fois...
This time I ain’t gonna run, run, run, run
Cette fois, je ne fuirai pas...
Not this time, not this time
Not this time, not this time (time)
Pas cette fois...

Sorry I ain’t got no money
Désolé, j' n'ai pas d'argent.
I’m not trying to be funny
Je n'essaie pas d'être drôle,
But I left it all at home today
mais j'ai tout laissé chez moi aujourd'hui.
You can call me what you wanna
Tu peux m'appeler comme tu veux,
I ain’t giving you a dollar,
je ne te donnerai pas un seul dollar.
This time I ain’t gonna run away
Cette fois, je ne fuirai pas.
You might knock me down,
You might knock me down,

Tu peux me démolir,
But I will get back up again
mais je me lèverai à nouveau.
You can call it how you wanna
Tu peux appeler ça comme tu veux,
I ain’t giving you a dollar,
je ne te donnerai pas un seul dollar.
This time I ain’t gonna run away, run away, run away
Cette fois, je ne fuirai pas.

This time, this time
This time, this time I ain’t gonna run, run, run, run, run, run...
Cette fois, je ne fuirai pas.
Not this time, not this time
Pas cette fois...
This time I ain’t gonna run, run, run, run
Cette fois, je ne fuirai pas.
Not this time, not this time
Not this time, not this time
Not this time
Pas cette fois...

Acheter l'album ou les MP3 sur Fnac  
   

Commenter cet article