Britney Spears - Do You Wanna Come Over ?

Publié le par Hillslion

What ?
Quoi ?
Say you feel alone
Tu dis que tu te sens seul,
That your day was the baddest
que ta journée était la pire...
Telling me you can't sleep because of your mattress
Tu dis que tu n'arrives pas à dormir à cause de ton matelas...
Do you wanna come over ? (Yeah)
Do you wanna come over ? (Yeah)
Tu veux faire un saut ?

Let me rub your back
Laisse-moi te frotter le dos.
You can set limitations
Tu peux mettre tes limites.
Honey if you want we can get out frustrations
Chéri, si tu le souhaites, on peut évacuer les frustrations.
Do you wanna come over ? Just let me know
Tu veux faire un saut ? Fais-le-moi savoir.
Do you wanna come over ? (Yeah)
Tu veux faire un saut ?

Cause nobody should be alone if they don't have to be
Parce que personne ne devrait être seul s'il n'en a pas l'obligation.
Nobody should be alone if they don't have to be
Nobody should be alone if they don't have to be
Parce que personne ne devrait être seul s'il n'en a pas l'obligation.
Should be alone if they don't have to be
... ne devrait être seul s'il n'en a pas l'obligation.
So...
Alors...

Whatever you want (Whatever you want)
Peu importe ce que tu veux,
Whatever you need (Whatever you need)
peu importe ce dont tu as besoin,
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
je le ferai...
Whatever you want (Whatever you want)
Peu importe ce que tu veux,
Whatever you need (Whatever you need)
peu importe ce dont tu as besoin,
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
je le ferai...
Do you wanna come over ?
Tu veux faire un saut ?

I could get into that kissing and touching
Je pourrais me laisser aller à ces bisous et ces caresses,
Or we could be good and do next to nothing
ou nous pourrions rester sages et ne quasi rien faire.
Do you wanna come over ? (Yeah)
Do you wanna come over ? (Yeah let me know)
Tu veux faire un saut ? Fais-le-moi savoir.

Cause all I want, is what you want
Parce que tout ce que je veux, c'est ce que tu veux toi,
And all you want is me
et ce que tu veux, c'est moi.
Yeah, all you want, is what I want
Ouais, tout ce que tu veux, c'est ce que je veux moi,
And all I want is you (yeah)
et ce que je veux, c'est toi.

Cause nobody should be alone if they don't have to be
Parce que personne ne devrait être seul s'il n'en a pas l'obligation.
Nobody should be alone if they don't have to be
Nobody should be alone if they don't have to be
Parce que personne ne devrait être seul s'il n'en a pas l'obligation.
Should be alone if they don't have to be
... ne devrait être seul s'il n'en a pas l'obligation.
So...
Alors...

Whatever you want (Whatever you want)
Peu importe ce que tu veux,
Whatever you need (Whatever you need)
peu importe ce dont tu as besoin,
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
je le ferai...
Whatever you want (Whatever you want)
Peu importe ce que tu veux,
Whatever you need (Whatever you need)
peu importe ce dont tu as besoin,
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
je le ferai...
Do you wanna come over ?
Tu veux faire un saut ?

Cause all I want, Is what you I want
And all you want Is me
Yeah, all you want, Is what I want
And all I want Is you
Just come over

Cause all I want, is what you wa
nt
Parce que tout ce que je veux, c'est ce que tu veux toi,
And all you want is me
et ce que tu veux, c'est moi.
Yeah, all you want, is what I want
Ouais, tout ce que tu veux, c'est ce que je veux moi,
And all I want is you
et ce que je veux, c'est toi.
Just come over
Alors, viens donc faire un saut chez moi.

Whatever you want (Whatever you want)
Peu importe ce que tu veux,
Whatever you need (Whatever you need)
peu importe ce dont tu as besoin,
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
je le ferai...
Whatever you want (Whatever you want)
Peu importe ce que tu veux,
Whatever you need (Whatever you need)
peu importe ce dont tu as besoin,
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
I’ll do it (uh-huh)
je le ferai...
Do you wanna come over ?
Tu veux faire un saut ?

Whatever you want
Peu importe ce que tu veux,
Whatever you need
peu importe ce dont tu as besoin,
Do you wanna come over ?
Tu veux faire un saut ?

Britney Spears - Do You Wanna Come Over ?
Acheter l'album ou les MP3 sur Fnac  
   

Commenter cet article